23rd VDA Technical Congress March 15-16, 2022

    FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

    The congress venue is the bcc Berlin.

    You can register online. Ticket prices and all relevant information can be found here

    We look forward to receiving your registration by March 14, 2022. 

    In accordance with our General Terms and Conditions, cancellations are possible without penalty only up to February 14, 2022. After this date, a cancellation fee of 50% of the conference fee will be charged. After February 28, 2022, reimbursement of the conference fee is no longer possible. It is, however, possible to designate an alternative attendee. 

    Yes, but please let us know in advance:congress@vda.de 

    After registration, you will receive an invoice for the attendance fee. 

    Your personal ticket will be sent to you by email approx. a week prior to the event. If you do not receive your access details by March 14, 2022, please send a message to us at:  congress@vda.de

    Please send an email to us at congress@vda.de

    Should the organizer of the congress have to conduct the congress digitally instead of in the form of an in-person event due to state regulation or other reasons of force majeure, this form of event is likewise covered by the participation fee with the purchase of the ticket.

    The event will take place under the then current and applicable hygiene regulations of the city of Berlin. A hygiene concept in line with the current regulations will be forwarded to you shortly prior to the event. By agreeing to the Conditions of Participation, participants agree to comply with the applicable requirements and the hygiene concept.

    The trade exhibition offers companies the opportunity to present themselves and their products and innovations to the congress participants. Information regarding the trade exhibition can be found hereInformation pertinent to interested partners can be found on this page

    Please send an e-mail to congress@vda.de. We would be happy to accredit you.

    The evening event takes place at Spreespeicher Berlin. A shuttle bus will run from the bcc to the Spreespeicher

22. Technischer Kongress des VDA 15./16. März 2022

    FAQ - Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Veranstaltungsort ist das bcc Berlin.

    Melden Sie sich bequem online an. Die Ticketpreise und alle weiteren Informationen finden Sie hier

    Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anmeldung bis zum 14.03.2022. 

    Stornierungen sind lt. unseren Allgemeinen Bedingungen bis zum 14. Februar 2022 kostenlos möglich, danach wird eine Stornogebühr von 50% der Tagungsgebühr berechnet. Nach dem 28. Februar 2022 ist keine Rückerstattung der Teilnahmegebühr mehr möglich, es besteht jedoch die Möglichkeit, einen Vertreter zu benennen. 

    Ja, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an: congress@vda.de 

    Sie erhalten nach der Anmeldung eine Rechnung über die Teilnahmegebühr. 

    Ihr persönliches Ticket erhalten Sie etwa eine Woche vor der Veranstaltung per E-Mail zugesandt. Sollten die Zugangsdaten bis zum 14.03.2021 nicht per E-Mail eingegangen sein, senden Sie bitte eine Nachricht an congress@vda.de

    Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an congress@vda.de

    Sofern der Veranstalter den Kongress aufgrund eines staatlichen Verbots oder sonstiger Gründe höherer Gewalt anstatt in der Form einer Präsenzveranstaltung digital durchführt, ist mit dem Erwerb des Veranstaltungstickets auch diese Veranstaltungsform durch die Teilnahmegebühr abgedeckt. 

    Die Veranstaltung findet unter den dann aktuell geltenden Hygienebestimmungen der Stadt Berlin statt. Ein daraufhin angepasstes Hygienekonzept erhalten Sie zeitnah vor der Veranstaltung. Mit der Einwilligung in die Teilnahmebedingungen erklären sich die Teilnehmenden bereit, sich an die geltenden Bedingungen und das Hygienekonzept zu halten. 

    In der Fachausstellung können sich interessierte Unternehmen präsentieren und den Kongressteilnehmern vielfältige Innovationen zeigen. Alle Informationen zum Thema Fachausstellung finden Sie hier. Interessierte Partner finden auf dieser Seite alle relevanten Daten. 

    Bitte schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an congress@vda.de. Wir akkreditieren Sie sehr gern. 

    Die Abendveranstaltung findet im Spreespeicher Berlin statt. Es wird ein Busshuttle vom bcc zum Spreespeicher eingerichtet.